C u r r e n t   P r o j e c t s
The Vapors – New LP to be released May 2020
Hyperbrawl Tournament – Music Score – game currently on Apple Arcade other platforms inc Play Station & X Box  release summer 2020

P r e v i o u s   P r o j e c t s
Space - New Album “Give Me Your Future” Released February 2018
Pretty Robotic – Audio Network
Natalie McCool – Debut Album, featured on BBC Introducing, R1,Sound of 2016
Xam Volo – 4 track EP, featured on R1 and R1Xtra, BBC Introducing
BBC 6Music - Shaun Keaveny’s Christmas song 2015
LIMF Academy – mentoring support, masterclasses, working with exceptional artists across Merseyside
Liverpool International Music Festival 2015 – specially Commissioned “Record Producers, Live” plus a collaborative show “Routes Jukebox” to demonstrate music migrations featuring Dave McCabe, Chris Difford, Terri Walker and The Farm.
LIMF 2014 – Curated a special evening of showcasing original music works and performances never seen before, featuring Boy George, Tim Burgess, Hollie Cook, Mark King & Mary Epworth. Daytona Lights – Album, tracks featured on Channel 4 Hollyoaks
Patch William -  Album, including Burberry Sync
Tamara Schlesinger - 6 day riot – Debut Album
BBC Radio 2 & 6Music – Sony Award winning Documentary series, “The Record Producers” , “Third Reich and Roll”,
“A Christmas Gift To You” and “Uncle Sam Goes Pop”
BIGL Radio - “Live at Levine’s”
Yamaha pro audio podcasts
HarmanAudio – ‘Journey of Sound’ Campaign
The Honeyz- Album Wonder #8 Mis-Teeq - tracks (George Duke) Little Menace – Album
Jo Stevens - solo album
Owen – Our Own Little Stories Album
“Grief Never Grows Old” - official tsunami benefit record
Alsou - Russian entry Eurovison 2000 (2nd place)
Nile Jacobs - Album -tracks featured on the soundtrack album for new series of “Cold Feet” and USA TV show "Felicity"
Beckley-Lamm-Wilson - Album Boyband – west end stage musical - 911- Album "There It Is "
Louise – 2 tracks
The Creatures- 2 tracks
KINGS SINGERS- Produced album Nominated for a Grammy AMERICA -- Album “Hourglass” Co. wrote and produced 1 track THE BEAUTIES – Produced debut album
KYLE VINCENT – Debut album / Produced 3 tracks
CULTURE CLUB - Produced the multi platinum albums:
“Kissing to Be Clever” which included the tracks;
“Do You Really want To Hurt Me” “Time (Clock Of The Heart)”
“I’ll Tumble For Ya”
“Colour by Numbers” which included the tracks; “Karma Chameleon”
“Church Of The Poisoned Mind” “Miss Me Blind”
“It’s A Miracle”
“Waking Up With The House On Fire” which included the tracks; “The War Song”
“Mistake #3”
Culture Club – Greatest Hits album Culture Club – re mastering tracks for Box set THE BEACH BOYS - “The Beach Boys”
ZIGGY MARLEY - Produced the album:“Children Playing”
DENIECE WILLIAMS - Produced the album:
“Water Under The Bridge” which received a Grammy for the track “I Believe in You” for Best Gospel Performance
QUARTER FLASH - Produced the album:“Back Into Blue”
CHINA CRISIS - Produced tracks on the album: “Difficult Shapes And Passive Rhythms” DAVID GRANT -- Produced the album: “David Grant” which included the tracks “Watching You Watching Me”
“Stop And Go”
TELEPHONE - Virgin France - Produced the single:“Le Jour S’est Leve” #1 Hit in France
WESTWORLD - Produced the album:“Beat Box Rock & Roll” included the track“Everything Good Is Bad”
JUNIOR - Produced & Co. wrote“Acquired Taste”“Together” on the album
AMERICA - Produced 1 track on “Encore: more greatest  hits” “On Target
Film & Television Compositions
60’s Soul Album – Audio Network http://www.audionetwork.com steve+levine+60's+soul
“Mr FROST” - Sony Pictures - composed the film score. Staring Jeff Goldblum, Alan Bates, Kathy Baker
BBC tv series – Sunburn -title Music
“EVERSMILE NEW JERSEY” - Miramax Pictures - composed the film score. Staring Daniel Day Lewis
“SHE WOLF OF LONDON” - MCA / Universal - composed all 20 episodes of this U.S. Television series.
“BLACK LEATHER JACKET” - Classic films / Channel 4 - composed the music with Lemmy/Motorhead for Channel 4 TV documentary, narrated by and featuring Dennis Hopper.
“DEF II” - BBC 2 - composed the music for the first 2 series
(with John Alder ) the music for the last series
“PRISONERS OF THE SUN” - BBC Bristol / PBS USA - Co. composed (with John Alder )

You may also like

Back to Top